Last Results

||

Period Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd Starter Consolation
EST2406025 25-06-2024 Tuesday
EST2406024 24-06-2024 Monday
EST2406023 23-06-2024 Sunday
EST2406022 22-06-2024 Saturday
EST2406021 21-06-2024 Friday
EST2406020 20-06-2024 Thursday
EST2406019 19-06-2024 Wednesday
EST2406018 18-06-2024 Tuesday
EST2406017 17-06-2024 Monday
EST2406016 16-06-2024 Sunday
EST2406015 15-06-2024 Saturday
EST2406014 14-06-2024 Friday
EST2406013 13-06-2024 Thursday
EST2406012 12-06-2024 Wednesday
EST2406011 11-06-2024 Tuesday
EST2406010 10-06-2024 Monday
EST2406009 09-06-2024 Sunday
EST2406008 08-06-2024 Saturday
EST2406007 07-06-2024 Friday
EST2406006 06-06-2024 Thursday
EST2406005 05-06-2024 Wednesday
EST2406004 04-06-2024 Tuesday
EST2406003 03-06-2024 Monday
EST2406002 02-06-2024 Sunday
EST2406001 01-06-2024 Saturday
EST2405031 31-05-2024 Friday
EST2405030 30-05-2024 Thursday
EST2405029 29-05-2024 Wednesday
EST2405028 28-05-2024 Tuesday
EST2405027 27-05-2024 Monday
EST2405026 26-05-2024 Sunday
EST2405025 25-05-2024 Saturday
EST2405024 24-05-2024 Friday
EST2405023 23-05-2024 Thursday
EST2405022 22-05-2024 Wednesday
EST2405021 21-05-2024 Tuesday
EST2405020 20-05-2024 Monday
EST2405019 19-05-2024 Sunday
EST2405018 18-05-2024 Saturday
EST2405017 17-05-2024 Friday
EST2405016 16-05-2024 Thursday
EST2405015 15-05-2024 Wednesday
EST2405014 14-05-2024 Tuesday
EST2405013 13-05-2024 Monday
EST2405012 12-05-2024 Sunday
EST2405011 11-05-2024 Saturday
EST2405010 10-05-2024 Friday
EST2405009 09-05-2024 Thursday
EST2405008 08-05-2024 Wednesday
EST2405007 07-05-2024 Tuesday
EST2405006 06-05-2024 Monday
EST2405005 05-05-2024 Sunday
EST2405004 04-05-2024 Saturday
EST2405003 03-05-2024 Friday
EST2405002 02-05-2024 Thursday
EST2405001 01-05-2024 Wednesday
EST2404030 30-04-2024 Tuesday
EST2404029 29-04-2024 Monday
EST2404028 28-04-2024 Sunday
EST2404027 27-04-2024 Saturday
EST2404026 26-04-2024 Friday
EST2404025 25-04-2024 Thursday
EST2404024 24-04-2024 Wednesday
EST2404023 23-04-2024 Tuesday
EST2404022 22-04-2024 Monday
EST2404021 21-04-2024 Sunday
EST2404020 20-04-2024 Saturday
EST2404019 19-04-2024 Friday
EST2404018 18-04-2024 Thursday
EST2404017 17-04-2024 Wednesday
EST2404016 16-04-2024 Tuesday
EST2404015 15-04-2024 Monday
EST2404014 14-04-2024 Sunday
EST2404013 13-04-2024 Saturday
EST2404012 12-04-2024 Friday
EST2404011 11-04-2024 Thursday
EST2404010 10-04-2024 Wednesday
EST2404009 09-04-2024 Tuesday
EST2404008 08-04-2024 Monday
EST2404007 07-04-2024 Sunday
EST2404006 06-04-2024 Saturday
EST2404005 05-04-2024 Friday
EST2404004 04-04-2024 Thursday
EST2404003 03-04-2024 Wednesday
EST2404002 02-04-2024 Tuesday
EST2404001 01-04-2024 Monday
EST2403031 31-03-2024 Sunday
EST2403030 30-03-2024 Saturday
EST2403029 29-03-2024 Friday
EST2403028 28-03-2024 Thursday
EST2403027 27-03-2024 Wednesday
EST2403026 26-03-2024 Tuesday
EST2403025 25-03-2024 Monday
EST2403024 24-03-2024 Sunday
EST2403023 23-03-2024 Saturday
EST2403022 22-03-2024 Friday
EST2403021 21-03-2024 Thursday
EST2403020 20-03-2024 Wednesday
EST2403019 19-03-2024 Tuesday
EST2403018 18-03-2024 Monday
EST2403017 17-03-2024 Sunday
EST2403016 16-03-2024 Saturday
EST2403015 15-03-2024 Friday
EST2403014 14-03-2024 Thursday
EST2403013 13-03-2024 Wednesday
EST2403012 12-03-2024 Tuesday
EST2403011 11-03-2024 Monday
EST2403010 10-03-2024 Sunday
EST2403009 09-03-2024 Saturday
EST2403008 08-03-2024 Friday
EST2403007 07-03-2024 Thursday
EST2403006 06-03-2024 Wednesday
EST2403005 05-03-2024 Tuesday
EST2403004 04-03-2024 Monday
EST2403003 03-03-2024 Sunday
EST2403002 02-03-2024 Saturday
EST2403001 01-03-2024 Friday
EST2402029 29-02-2024 Thursday
EST2402028 28-02-2024 Wednesday
EST2402027 27-02-2024 Tuesday
EST2402026 26-02-2024 Monday
EST2402025 25-02-2024 Sunday
EST2402024 24-02-2024 Saturday
EST2402023 23-02-2024 Friday
EST2402022 22-02-2024 Thursday
EST2402021 21-02-2024 Wednesday
EST2402020 20-02-2024 Tuesday
EST2402019 19-02-2024 Monday
EST2402018 18-02-2024 Sunday
EST2402017 17-02-2024 Saturday
EST2402016 16-02-2024 Friday
EST2402015 15-02-2024 Thursday
EST2402014 14-02-2024 Wednesday
EST2402013 13-02-2024 Tuesday
EST2402012 12-02-2024 Monday
EST2402011 11-02-2024 Sunday
EST2402010 10-02-2024 Saturday
EST2402009 09-02-2024 Friday
EST2402008 08-02-2024 Thursday
EST2402007 07-02-2024 Wednesday
EST2402006 06-02-2024 Tuesday
EST2402005 05-02-2024 Monday
EST2402004 04-02-2024 Sunday
EST2402003 03-02-2024 Saturday
EST2402002 02-02-2024 Friday
EST2402001 01-02-2024 Thursday
EST2401031 31-01-2024 Wednesday
EST2401030 30-01-2024 Tuesday
EST2401029 29-01-2024 Monday
EST2401028 28-01-2024 Sunday
EST2401027 27-01-2024 Saturday
EST2401026 26-01-2024 Friday
EST2401025 25-01-2024 Thursday
EST2401024 24-01-2024 Wednesday
EST2401023 23-01-2024 Tuesday
EST2401022 22-01-2024 Monday
EST2401021 21-01-2024 Sunday
EST2401020 20-01-2024 Saturday
EST2401019 19-01-2024 Friday
EST2401018 18-01-2024 Thursday
EST2401017 17-01-2024 Wednesday
EST2401016 16-01-2024 Tuesday
EST2401015 15-01-2024 Monday
EST2401014 14-01-2024 Sunday
EST2401013 13-01-2024 Saturday
EST2401012 12-01-2024 Friday
EST2401011 11-01-2024 Thursday
EST2401010 10-01-2024 Wednesday
EST2401009 09-01-2024 Tuesday
EST2401008 08-01-2024 Monday
EST2401007 07-01-2024 Sunday
EST2401006 06-01-2024 Saturday
EST2401005 05-01-2024 Friday
EST2401004 04-01-2024 Thursday
EST2401003 03-01-2024 Wednesday
EST2401002 02-01-2024 Tuesday
EST2401001 01-01-2024 Monday
EST2312031 31-12-2023 Sunday
EST2312030 30-12-2023 Saturday
EST2312029 29-12-2023 Friday
EST2312028 28-12-2023 Thursday
EST2312027 27-12-2023 Wednesday
EST2312026 26-12-2023 Tuesday
EST2312025 25-12-2023 Monday
EST2312024 24-12-2023 Sunday
EST2312023 23-12-2023 Saturday
EST2312022 22-12-2023 Friday
EST2312021 21-12-2023 Thursday
EST2312020 20-12-2023 Wednesday
EST2312019 19-12-2023 Tuesday
EST2312018 18-12-2023 Monday
EST2312017 17-12-2023 Sunday
EST2312016 16-12-2023 Saturday
EST2312015 15-12-2023 Friday
EST2312014 14-12-2023 Thursday
EST2312013 13-12-2023 Wednesday
EST2312012 12-12-2023 Tuesday
EST2312011 11-12-2023 Monday
EST2312010 10-12-2023 Sunday
EST2312009 09-12-2023 Saturday
EST2312008 08-12-2023 Friday
EST2312007 07-12-2023 Thursday
EST2312006 06-12-2023 Wednesday
EST2312005 05-12-2023 Tuesday
EST2312004 04-12-2023 Monday
EST2312003 03-12-2023 Sunday
EST2312002 02-12-2023 Saturday
EST2312001 01-12-2023 Friday
EST2311030 30-11-2023 Thursday
EST2311029 29-11-2023 Wednesday
EST2311028 28-11-2023 Tuesday
EST2311027 27-11-2023 Monday
EST2311026 26-11-2023 Sunday
EST2311025 25-11-2023 Saturday
EST2311024 24-11-2023 Friday
EST2311023 23-11-2023 Thursday
EST2311022 22-11-2023 Wednesday
EST2311021 21-11-2023 Tuesday
EST2311020 20-11-2023 Monday
EST2311019 19-11-2023 Sunday
EST2311018 18-11-2023 Saturday
EST2311017 17-11-2023 Friday
EST2311016 16-11-2023 Thursday
EST2311015 15-11-2023 Wednesday
EST2311014 14-11-2023 Tuesday
EST2311013 13-11-2023 Monday
EST2311012 12-11-2023 Sunday
EST2311011 11-11-2023 Saturday
EST2311010 10-11-2023 Friday
EST2311009 09-11-2023 Thursday
EST2311008 08-11-2023 Wednesday
EST2311007 07-11-2023 Tuesday
EST2311006 06-11-2023 Monday
EST2311005 05-11-2023 Sunday
EST2311004 04-11-2023 Saturday
EST2311003 03-11-2023 Friday
EST2311002 02-11-2023 Thursday
EST2311001 01-11-2023 Wednesday
EST2310031 31-10-2023 Tuesday
EST2310030 30-10-2023 Monday
EST2310029 29-10-2023 Sunday
EST2310028 28-10-2023 Saturday
EST2310027 27-10-2023 Friday
EST2310026 26-10-2023 Thursday
EST2310025 25-10-2023 Wednesday
EST2310024 24-10-2023 Tuesday
EST2310023 23-10-2023 Monday
EST2310022 22-10-2023 Sunday
EST2310021 21-10-2023 Saturday
EST2310020 20-10-2023 Friday
EST2310019 19-10-2023 Thursday
EST2310018 18-10-2023 Wednesday
EST2310017 17-10-2023 Tuesday
EST2310016 16-10-2023 Monday
EST2310015 15-10-2023 Sunday
EST2310014 14-10-2023 Saturday
EST2310013 13-10-2023 Friday
EST2310012 12-10-2023 Thursday
EST2310011 11-10-2023 Wednesday
EST2310010 10-10-2023 Tuesday
EST2310009 09-10-2023 Monday
EST2310008 08-10-2023 Sunday
EST2310007 07-10-2023 Saturday
EST2310006 06-10-2023 Friday
EST2310005 05-10-2023 Thursday
EST2310004 04-10-2023 Wednesday
EST2310003 03-10-2023 Tuesday
EST2310002 02-10-2023 Monday
EST2310001 01-10-2023 Sunday
EST2309030 30-09-2023 Saturday
EST2309029 29-09-2023 Friday
EST2309028 28-09-2023 Thursday
EST2309027 27-09-2023 Wednesday
EST2309026 26-09-2023 Tuesday
EST2309025 25-09-2023 Monday
EST2309024 24-09-2023 Sunday
EST2309023 23-09-2023 Saturday
EST2309022 22-09-2023 Friday
EST2309021 21-09-2023 Thursday
EST2309020 20-09-2023 Wednesday
EST2309019 19-09-2023 Tuesday
EST2309018 18-09-2023 Monday
EST2309017 17-09-2023 Sunday
EST2309016 16-09-2023 Saturday
EST2309015 15-09-2023 Friday
EST2309014 14-09-2023 Thursday
EST2309013 13-09-2023 Wednesday
EST2309012 12-09-2023 Tuesday
EST2309011 11-09-2023 Monday
EST2309010 10-09-2023 Sunday
EST2309009 09-09-2023 Saturday
EST2309008 08-09-2023 Friday
EST2309007 07-09-2023 Thursday
EST2309006 06-09-2023 Wednesday
EST2309005 05-09-2023 Tuesday
EST2309004 04-09-2023 Monday
EST2309003 03-09-2023 Sunday
EST2309002 02-09-2023 Saturday
EST2309001 01-09-2023 Friday
EST2308031 31-08-2023 Thursday
EST2308030 30-08-2023 Wednesday
EST2308029 29-08-2023 Tuesday
EST2308028 28-08-2023 Monday
EST2308027 27-08-2023 Sunday